BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Corinne Walker (Chair of the Board of Directors) Zone 8, Manitoba

Frank MacArthur

Zone 1, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland & Labrador

Paul Oslach

Zone 2, New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island

Denis Gros-Louis

Zone 3, Québec

Richard Paquette

Zone 4, Ontario North

Alistair Sutherland

Zone 5, Ontario East

Peter Scott

Zone 6, Ontario West

Marc Ralsky

Zone 7, Ontario Central

David Gilmour

Zone 9. Saskatchewan

Lee Anne Bateman

Zone 10, Alberta, Northwest Territories & Nunavut

Tempest Deptuch

Zone 11, BC Southwest

Dr. Terill Udenberg, DVM

Zone 12, BC Interior & Yukon

MANAGEMENT STAFF

Jeff Cornett

Executive Director

Jacqueline Boychuk

Manager, Marketing & Communication

Diane Draper

Registrar

Bernardita Fernandez

Controller

Andrew McCallister

Director, E-Business

Sarah McDowell

Manager, Government and External Relations

Tara Merrimen

Manager, HR & Governance

Sherry Weiss

General Manager

2021 Annual General Meeting

To be held remotely on Saturday, June 5, 2021, 12:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. ET*

Agenda

- 1. Call to order and identification of members
- 2. Opening remarks
- 3. Minutes of the 2020 Annual General Meeting
- 4. Correspondence
- 5. Presentation of the 2020 audited financial statements
- 6. Election Commission's report of the 2020 election of the Board of Directors and the results of the 2020 Referendum
- 7. Reports:
 - Chair's report
 - Executive Director's report
 - Annual reports of committees and councils
- 8. Member Recognition
- 9. Unfinished business
- 10. New business the floor is open to members
- 11. Closing remarks
- 12. Adjournment

^{*} The AGM will be preceded by a presentation at 11:00 AM ET titled "You, the CKC, and the International Dog World". The presenter is Dr. Brenda Bonnett, DVM, PhD, CEO of the International Partnership for Dogs.