CKC Board of Directors

2015-board-of-directors-1.jpg
L to R: Paul Oslach (role vacated February 9, 2017), Peter Laventhall-Wolfish, Richard Paquette, Larry Kereluke, David Gilmour,

Sandy Fletcher (role vacated January 14, 2016), H. Brian Reid.
Lower: Lendra Barker, Linda St-Hilaire, Chair Bob Rowbotham, Joan Bennett, Sharon Derrick.

Zone 1 - Nova Scotia & Newfoundland & Labrador

Lendra Barker
edelmar@ns.sympatico.ca
Facebook - Zone 1

Zone 2 - New Brunswick & PEI

H. Brian Reid
hbreid@nbnet.nb.ca
Facebook - Zone 2

Zone 3 - Quebec

Linda St-Hilaire
lindasthilaire@videotron.ca
Facebook - Zone 3

Zone 4 - Ontario North

Richard Paquette
wenrick@wenrick.ca
Facebook - Zone 4

Zone 5 - Ontario East

Bob Rowbotham
bob@bobrowbotham.com
www.bobrowbotham.com
Facebook - Zone 5

Zone 6 - Ontario West

Dr. Paul Eckford
paul@tinybearpoms.com
Facebook - Zone 6

Zone 7 - Ontario Central

Peter Laventhall – Wolfish
peter@laventhall.com
www.peterlaventhall.com
Facebook - Zone 7

Zone 8 - Manitoba

Larry Kereluke
lkereluk@mymts.net
Facebook - Zone 8

Zone 9 - Saskatchewan

David Gilmour
davidgilmour@sasktel.net
Facebook - Zone 9

Zone 10 - Alberta, NWT & Nunavut

Sharon Derrick
sderrick@shaw.ca
Facebook - Zone 10

Zone 11 - BC Southwest

Joan Bennett
joanbennettbcsw@gmail.com
Facebook - Zone 11

Zone 12 - BC Interior & Yukon

Richard Lopaschuk
lopaschuk@nanrich.ca
 
AccueilHome > About the CKC > CKC Board of Directors