CKC Management

CKC Management

Executive Director
Lance Novak
ed@ckc.ca

Controller
Sandra Piperias
spiperias@ckc.ca

Marketing and Communications Manager
Andrew Patton
apatton@ckc.ca

eBusiness Manager
Andrew McCallister
amccallister@ckc.ca

Market Expansion Manager
Emily MacKinnon
emackinnon@ckc.ca

Events Manager
Sherry Weiss
sweiss@ckc.ca

Director, Registration and Membership Services
Leila Bahorie
lbahorie@ckc.ca

Regulatory Manager
Diane Draper
ddraper@ckc.ca

Information Technology Manager
Rafael Telles
rtelles@ckc.ca


 
AccueilHome > About the CKC > CKC Management