Get In Touch

Entrer en contact


Général Telephone 416-675-5511 TelephoneToll-Free 1-855-364-7252 location 5397 Eglinton Avenue W.
Suite 101
Etobicoke, ON
M9C 5K6
hoursMonday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST We're open right now! Nous sommes ouverts!

Membership Plus Toll Free

Adhésion Plus – sans frais

Order Desk

Bureau des commandes

Your Club is Here to Help!

Besoin d’aide? Le Club est à votre disposition.

If you’ve lost registration paperwork or certificates due to circumstances out of your control (fires, floods, etc.), please reach out to us using one of the above methods and we can help replace your important documents.

Non-Sporting Dogs


When a breed didn’t quite seem to fit in any other group, it became part of the Non-Sporting crew. The varied group includes three bull breeds – the Boston Terrier, Bulldog and French Bulldog. In addition, there are a number of Spitz breeds, such as the Shiba Inu, Schipperke, Keeshond and Chow Chow. Three Tibetan breeds – the Lhasa Apso, Tibetan Terrier and Tibetan Spaniel – are also on the group roster, as are two of the three Poodle varieties. And more.

Activity level

The athletic, tireless Dalmatian and the shuffling Bulldog are as different as a drippy faucet and Niagara Falls. The diverse breeds of Non-Sporting defy generalizations as to their energy levels.


The Dalmatian and Standard Poodle are the tallest dogs in this group. The smaller Non-Sporting breeds encompass the Schipperke, Tibetan Spaniel, Lowchen, Bichon Frise, Shih Tzu and Boston Terrier.


The vast variety of breeds, purposes and personalities make it difficult, if not impossible, to assess the group’s capacity to learn.


When it comes to Non-Sporting, variety is the spice of life.