Get In Touch

Entrer en contact


Général Telephone 416-675-5511 TelephoneToll-Free 1-855-364-7252 location 200 Ronson Drive
Suite 400
Etobicoke, ON
M9W 5Z9
hoursMonday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST We're open right now! Nous sommes ouverts!

Membership Plus Toll Free

Adhésion Plus – sans frais

Order Desk

Bureau des commandes

Your Club is Here to Help!

Besoin d’aide? Le Club est à votre disposition.

If you’ve lost registration paperwork or certificates due to circumstances out of your control (fires, floods, etc.), please reach out to us using one of the above methods and we can help replace your important documents.

2014 Official CKC Election and Referendum Results

The CKC Election Commission (BDO Canada LLP) has officially confirmed the election of the following 2015-2017 Board Members:

Zone 1              Nova Scotia, Newfoundland & Labrador - Lendra Barker
Zone 2              New Brunswick and PEI - H. Brian Reid
Zone 3              Quebec - Linda St-Hilaire
Zone 4              Ontario North - Richard Paquette
Zone 5              Ontario East - Robert Rowbotham
Zone 6              Ontario West - Paul Oslach
Zone 7              Ontario Central - Peter Laventhall-Wolfish
Zone 8              Manitoba - Larry Kereluke
Zone 9              Saskatchewan - David Gilmour
Zone 10            Alberta, NWT & Nunavut - Dennis Sumara
Zone 11            B.C. Southwest - Joan Bennett
Zone 12            B.C. Interior & Yukon - Russell (Sandy) Fletcher

To review the vote breakdown for the official election results, please click here.
Official Results of the 2014 Referendums

To view details from the Election Commission's final report regarding the votes cast for and against each of the proposed by-law amendments, please click here.

Once again, thank you to all members that took the time to vote and congratulations to all those elected.
AccueilHome > News > 2014 > December > 2014 Official CKC Election and Referendum Results