Get In Touch

Entrer en contact


Général Telephone 416-675-5511 TelephoneToll-Free 1-855-364-7252 location 5397 Eglinton Avenue W.
Suite 101
Etobicoke, ON
M9C 5K6
hoursMonday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST We're open right now! Nous sommes ouverts!

Membership Plus Toll Free

Adhésion Plus – sans frais

Order Desk

Bureau des commandes

Your Club is Here to Help!

Besoin d’aide? Le Club est à votre disposition.

If you’ve lost registration paperwork or certificates due to circumstances out of your control (fires, floods, etc.), please reach out to us using one of the above methods and we can help replace your important documents.

The 2017 Referendum and Election results are here!

We are pleased to announce that every Referendum item passed with a strong majority vote. Results of the election and the new Board of Directors for the 2018-2020 term are:
Zone 1: Lendra Barker – Elected
Zone 2: Paul Oslach – Acclaimed
Zone 3: Linda St-Hilaire – Acclaimed
Zone 4: Richard Paquette – Acclaimed
Zone 5: Thomas Nesbitt – Elected
Zone 6: Paul Eckford – Elected
Zone 7: Peter Laventhall-Wolfish – Elected
Zone 8: Larry Kereluke – Acclaimed
Zone 9: David Gilmour – Acclaimed
Zone10: Sharon Derrick – Acclaimed
Zone11: Joan Bennett – Acclaimed          
Zone12: Lynne Bruce – Acclaimed  
View Election voting numbers here.

Official Results of the 2017 Referendums

To view details from the Election Commission's final report regarding the votes cast for and against each of the proposed by-law amendments, please click here.

Once again, thank you to all members that took the time to vote and congratulations to all those elected.

AccueilHome > News > 2017 > December > The 2017 Referendum and Election results are here!