Get In Touch

Entrer en contact


Général Telephone 416-675-5511 TelephoneToll-Free 1-855-364-7252 location 5397 Eglinton Avenue W.
Suite 101
Etobicoke, ON
M9C 5K6
hoursMonday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST We're open right now! Nous sommes ouverts!

Membership Plus Toll Free

Adhésion Plus – sans frais

Order Desk

Bureau des commandes

Your Club is Here to Help!

Besoin d’aide? Le Club est à votre disposition.

If you’ve lost registration paperwork or certificates due to circumstances out of your control (fires, floods, etc.), please reach out to us using one of the above methods and we can help replace your important documents.

2024 Committee Appointments

Canadian Kennel Club committees draw together experienced members with a high level of expertise from different regions of Canada to engage, support, and improve the club!  


An ideal Committee member is someone with a passion and commitment to purebred dogs, their community, and the preservation of breeds. 


Thank you to everyone who put forth their name with a willingness to volunteer for a committee over the next 3 years. Congratulations to all of those who have been appointed; we look forward to working with you! 


2024-26 Committee Member Appointments 


Registration Committee: 

  • Barbara Arndt
  • Denis Gros-Louis  


Breed Standards Committee 

  • Jocelyn Gagne
  • Stephanie Horan  
  • Susan Quesnel  


Breeder Relations Committee 

  • Stewart Dankner
  • Trina Gallop 
  • Louise Glenda Newton 
  • Richard Paquette  
  • Alistair Sutherland  


Communications Committee 

  • Trina Gallop
  • Joanna Suan 
  • Jean-Claude Surprenant 
  • Alistair Sutherland  


Event Officiating Committee 

  • Thomas Alexander
  • Darwin Boles 
  • Thora Brown 
  • Heather Langfeld 
  • Seanna O’Neill  


Genetics & Medical Committee 

  • Dr. Paul Eckford, PhD
  • Dr. Oksana Moshynska, PhD 
  • Dr. Roberta Parish, PhD 
  • Alistair Sutherland 
  • Dr. Meredith Walker, DVM  


IT Steering Committee 

  • Anthony Hartelaub
  • Andrew Ryall 
  • Rometheis Wize  


Rules of Eligibility 

  • Thora Brown
  • Marnie Harrison 
  • Lisa Ricciotti  


Ad Hoc Brachycephalic Breed Advocacy Committee 

  • Lundi Blamey
  • Dr. Meredith Walker, DVM  

AccueilHome > News > 2024 > March > 2024 Committee Appointments