Get In Touch

Entrer en contact


Général Telephone 416-675-5511 TelephoneToll-Free 1-855-364-7252 location 200 Ronson Drive
Suite 400
Etobicoke, ON
M9W 5Z9
hoursMonday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST We're open right now! Nous sommes ouverts!

Membership Plus Toll Free

Adhésion Plus – sans frais

Order Desk

Bureau des commandes

Your Club is Here to Help!

Besoin d’aide? Le Club est à votre disposition.

If you’ve lost registration paperwork or certificates due to circumstances out of your control (fires, floods, etc.), please reach out to us using one of the above methods and we can help replace your important documents.

CKC Board of Directors

(Pictured from left to right, top row: Frank MacArthur, Paul Oslach, Denis Gros-Louis (Vice-Chair), Richard Paquette, Alistair Sutherland, Peter Scott. Bottom row: Marc Ralsky, Corinne Walker (Chair), David Gilmour, Lee Anne Bateman, Tempest Deptuch.)

Zone 1 - Nova Scotia & Newfoundland & Labrador

Frank MacArthur

Zone 2 - New Brunswick & PEI

Paul Oslach

Zone 3 - Quebec

Denis Gros-Louis (Vice-Chair of the Board of Directors)

Zone 4 - Ontario North

Richard Paquette

Zone 5 - Ontario East

Alistair Sutherland

Zone 6 - Ontario West

Peter Scott

Zone 7 - Ontario Central

Marc Ralsky

Zone 8 - Manitoba

Corinne Walker (Chair of the Board of Directors)

Zone 9 - Saskatchewan

David Gilmour

Zone 10 - Alberta, NWT & Nunavut

Lee Anne Bateman

Zone 11 - BC Southwest

Tempest Deptuch

Zone 12 - BC Interior & Yukon

Looking for which Zone you reside in? Larger Zones are divided by postal code. Check for your postal code here
AccueilHome > About The Canadian Kennel Club > CKC Board of Directors