Get In Touch

Entrer en contact


Général Telephone 416-675-5511 TelephoneToll-Free 1-855-364-7252 location 5397 Eglinton Avenue W.
Suite 101
Etobicoke, ON
M9C 5K6
hoursMonday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST We're open right now! Nous sommes ouverts!

Membership Plus Toll Free

Adhésion Plus – sans frais

Order Desk

Bureau des commandes

Your Club is Here to Help!

Besoin d’aide? Le Club est à votre disposition.

If you’ve lost registration paperwork or certificates due to circumstances out of your control (fires, floods, etc.), please reach out to us using one of the above methods and we can help replace your important documents.

Meet Your CKC Election Nominees for 2018 - 2020

CKC is pleased to present the candidates for the election of the Board of Directors for 2018 - 2020.

To find out more about your future Board Members, be sure to view the Candidate Profiles, along with voting, Referendum and ROE information at . Best of luck to all nominees!
Zone 1 – Newfoundland 
and Labrador/Nova Scotia

Lendra Barker
Ted Doane
Zone 7 – Ontario Central
Irene M. Latchford
Peter Laventhall-Wolfish
Zone 2 – PEI/NB
Paul Oslach
Zone 8 – Manitoba
Larry G. Kereluke
Zone 3 – Quebec
Linda St-Hilaire
Zone 9 – Saskatchewan
David Gilmour
Zone 4 – Ontario North
Richard Paquette
Zone 10 – Alberta/NWT/Nunavut
Sharon Derrick
Zone 5 – Ontario East
Thomas Nesbitt
Robert J. Whitney
Zone 11 – BC Southwest
Joan E. Bennett
Zone 6 – Ontario West
Paul D.W. Eckford
C.E. (Ted) Fahlgren
Linda Philp
Zone 12 – BC Interior and Yukon
Lynne Bruce

AccueilHome > News > 2017 > October > Meet Your CKC Election Nominees for 2018 - 2020