Get In Touch

Entrer en contact


Général Telephone 416-675-5511 TelephoneToll-Free 1-855-364-7252 location 5397 Eglinton Avenue W.
Suite 101
Etobicoke, ON
M9C 5K6
hoursMonday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST We're open right now! Nous sommes ouverts!

Membership Plus Toll Free

Adhésion Plus – sans frais

Order Desk

Bureau des commandes

Your Club is Here to Help!

Besoin d’aide? Le Club est à votre disposition.

If you’ve lost registration paperwork or certificates due to circumstances out of your control (fires, floods, etc.), please reach out to us using one of the above methods and we can help replace your important documents.

2020 Election and Referendum Results

We are pleased to announce the official results of the 2020 Election and Referendums.

The following individuals were the successful candidates in the election for the 2021 - 2023 CKC Board of Directors:
Zone 1 – Newfoundland & Labrador, & NS
Frank MacArthur
Zone 2 – PEI & NB 
Paul Oslach
Zone 3 – Quebec
Denis Gros-Louis
Zone 4 – Ontario North
Richard Paquette
Zone 5 – Ontario East
Alistair Sutherland
Zone 6 – Ontario West
Peter Scott
Zone 7 – Ontario Central
Marc Ralsky
Zone 8 – Manitoba
Corinne Walker 
Zone 9 – Saskatchewan
David Gilmour 
Zone 10 – Alberta
Lee Anne Bateman 
Zone 11 – BC Southwest
Tempest Deptuch

Zone 12 – BC Interior & Yukon
Terill Udenberg

View Election voting numbers here.

Unfortunately, the three breeds (the Japanese Akita, Parson Russell Terrier and Russkiy Toy) and their ROE that were included as referendum items did not pass. The participation of 25% of our membership was required (of which two-thirds must be in favour). Unfortunately, only 20.33% of our membership voted on these referendum items.
The proposed name change for the Brittany Spaniel also did not pass, as that also required 25% of our membership (of which two-thirds must be in favour) to participate. Only 21.90% of the membership voted on this referendum item.
All proposed by-law amendments passed. 
To view details from the Election Commission's final report regarding the votes cast for and against each of the proposed by-law amendments, please click here.

Once again, thank you to all members that took the time to vote, and congratulations to all those elected.
AccueilHome > News > 2020 > December > 2020 Election and Referendum Results